Supporting patients, staff and research at UCLH

Home About Fundraising team

Fundraising team

Meet our fundraising team - if you'd like to support UCLH, get in touch.  The team would love to hear from you.

UCLHC-Carol-640x320.jpg

Carol Haraldsson

Head of charitable giving

Email: carol.haraldsson@nhs.net

Tel: 0785 222 1000

Laura_Dowling640x320.jpg

Laura Dowling

Deputy head of charitable giving

Email: laura.dowling1@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 9361

UCLHC-Ruth-640x320.jpg

Ruth Berenblut

Major donor manager

Email: ruth.berenblut@nhs.net

Tel: 07790 972 368

UCLHC-Sara-640x320.jpg

Sara Goldman

Head of fundraising, HCC

E-mail: sara.goldman@nhs.net

Tel: 07908 258 272       

UCLHC-Molly-640x320.jpg

Molly Marks

Corporate partnerships manager

E-mail: molly.marks@nhs.net

Tel: 07970 699 596

UCLHC-Louise-640x320.jpg

Louise Davey

Fundraising manager

E-mail: louise.davey@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 7736

UCLHC-Matea-640x320.jpg

Matea Divkovic

Fundraising project support manager

E-mail: matea.divkovic@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 9361

UCLHC-holding-portrait.gif

Katherine Daly

Fundraising assistant

E-mail: katherine.daly@nhs.net 

UCLHC-Simon-640x320.jpg

Simon Tolhurst

Fundraising officer, HCC

E-mail: simon.tolhurst@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 9526

UCLHC-holding-portrait.gif

Ayesha Abdulqaiyoom

Administrative assistant

E-mail: ayesha.abdulqaiyoom@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3477 9526

Back to About us