Supporting patients, staff and research at UCLH

Home About Fundraising team

Fundraising team

Meet our fundraising team - if you'd like to support UCLH, get in touch.  The team would love to hear from you.

UCLHC-Carol-640x320.jpg

Carol Haraldsson

Head of charitable giving

Email: carol.haraldsson@nhs.net

Tel: 07852 221000

UCLHC-Louise-640x320.jpg

Louise Davey

Fundraising manager

E-mail: louise.davey@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 7736

UCLHC-holding-portrait.gif

Rosannah Dawood

Head of fundraising

E-mail: rosannah.dawood@nhs.net

Tel:  07733 016718

UCLHC-Sara-640x320.jpg

Sara Goldman

Head of fundraising, HCC

E-mail: sara.goldman@nhs.net

Tel: 07908 258272       

Ian Govendir

Ian Govendir

Major donor manager

E-mail: Ian.govendir@nhs.net

Tel: 07977 191781

UCLHC-Molly-640x320.jpg

Molly Marks

Corporate partnerships manager

E-mail: molly.marks@nhs.net

Tel: 07970 699596

UCLHC-holding-portrait.gif

David Milsom

Cancer fund manager

E-mail: david.milsom1@nhs.net

Tel: 07977 191780

UCLHC-holding-portrait.gif

Bianca Ncube

Major donor manager

E-mail: bianca.ncube@nhs.net

UCLHC-holding-portrait.gif

Kelly Orbell

Fundraising administrator

E-mail: Kelly.orbell@nhs.net 

UCLHC-holding-portrait.gif

Gillian Reid

Major donor officer

E-mail: gillian.reid16@nhs.net

Tel: 07870 805573

UCLHC-holding-portrait.gif

Nathan Sexton

Database and project manager

Email: nathan.sexton@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 7736

UCLHC-Simon-640x320.jpg

Simon Tolhurst

Fundraising officer, HCC

E-mail: simon.tolhurst@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 9526

Back to About us