Making a difference for patients at UCLH

Home Get involved Meet the Fundraising Team

Meet the Fundraising Team

The Fundraising Team co-ordinates all philanthropic activity across UCLH. This includes community fundraising, events, and major gift and corporate giving. The Team are here to support people who are raising money to support UCLH - please get in touch, we would love to hear from you.

The Fundraising Team co-ordinates all philanthropic activity across UCLH. This includes community fundraising, events, and major gift and corporate giving. The Team are here to support people who are raising money to support UCLH - please get in touch, we would love to hear from you.  Our general office number is 020 3447 9361 or you can email us at: uclh.enquiry.charity@nhs.net

Carol Haraldsson
Carol Haraldsson

Carol Haraldsson

Head of Charitable Giving

Email: carol.haraldsson@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 9360

Matea Divovic
Matea Divovic

Matea Divovic

Fundraising Administrator

Email: matea.divovic@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 9361

Laura Dowling

Deputy Head of Fundraising

Email: laura.dowling2@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 9361

Sara Goldman
Sara Goldman

Sara Goldman

Fundraising Manager, Haematology Cancer Care

Email: sara.goldman@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 9526

Rachel Louis
Rachel Louis

Rachel Louis

Events and Volunteer Officer

Email: rachel.louis@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 77736 

Mon- Wed 

Molly Marks
Molly Marks

Molly Marks

Fundraising Manager

Email: molly.marks@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 7737

Simon Tolhurst
Simon Tolhurst

Simon Tolhurst

Fundraiser, Haematology Cancer Care

Email: simon.tolhurst@nhs.net

Tel: 020 3447 9526